.comment-link {margin-left:.6em;}

Wednesday, July 27, 2005


Sistan and Baluchistan Province

Sistan and Baluchistan Province has a lengthy boundary with Pakistan and Afghanistan and consists of two parts, the Sistan region, which is located in the north of the province; and the Baluchistan region, which is situated in the south. The most important cities in Sistan and Baluchistan are Zahedan, the capital of the province; Zabol and Zahak in Sistan; Khash, Saravan, Iranshahr, Bampur, Ghasr-e-Ghand, Nikshahr, Chabahar and Konarak in Baluchistan.

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?